School Calendar

Any and all important school term dates will be listed on this page.

School Term Dates for 2021:

Term 1 2021
Wed, 27th January – Thurs, 1st April
Term 2 2021
Mon, 19th April – Thurs, 24th June
Term 3 2021
Mon, 12th July -Thurs, 16th Sept
Term 4 2021
Tues, 5th October – Fri, 3rd December

School Term Dates for 2022:

Term 1 2022
Monday 24 January  – First Day of Term 1
Wednesday 26 January – Public Holiday: Australia Day
Friday 1 April – Last Day of Term 1

Term 2 2022
Tuesday 19 April – First Day of Term 2
Monday 25 April – Public Holiday: ANZAC Day
Monday 2 May – Public Holiday: Labour Day
Friday 17 June – Last Day of Term 2

Term 3 2022
Monday 11 July – First Day of Term 3 – Staff and Students
Wednesday 10 August – Public Holiday: Royal Queensland Show
Friday 2 September –  Non-Student Day
Friday 16 September – Last Day of Term 3

Term 4 2022
Tuesday 4 October – First Day of Term 4
Friday 2 December – Last Day of Term 4

 

S

Service

We put the interests of others above our own and actively seek out opportunities to help.
P

Passion

We love what we do and show this through our enthusiasm, energy and positive mindset.
E

Excellence

We have high expectations of ourselves and each other, and continually strive to be better tomorrow than we were today.
A

Accountability

We accept responsibility, do what is expected of us and are answerable to each other.
K

Kindness

We are friendly, generous and considerate in everything we do.
E

Empowerment

We deliberately enable others, develop their agency and voice, and are committed to their success.
R

Respect

We show through our everyday actions that we value others as unique individuals, entitled to our high regard and dignity; honouring their difference and contribution.

Stay up to date

Get the latest updates from the SALDA team straight to your inbox.

Loading...

Our partners

  • Non Schools Organisation
  • QLD Government
  • Independent Schools QLD
  • Griffith University
  • TOYOTA