School Calendar

Here you will find upcoming term dates and the parent calendars in downloadable PDF format.

School term dates for 2018:

Term 1 2018
Tue, 23rd January – Thurs, 29th March
Term 2 2018
Tue, 17th April – Fri, 22nd June
Term 3 2018
Tue, 17th July – Fri, 21st September
Term 4 2018
Mon, 8th October – Fri, 7th December

School Term Dates for 2019:

Term 1 2019
Tues, 29th January – Thurs, 4 April
Term 2 2019
Tues, 23rd April – Thurs, 27th June
Term 3 2019
Tues, 16th July – Thurs, 19th September
Term 4 2019
Tues, 8th October – Fri, 6th December

Stay up to date

Get the latest updates from the SALDA team straight to your inbox.

Loading...

Our partners

  • Non Schools Organisation
  • QLD Government
  • Independent Schools QLD
  • Griffith University
  • Cathy Lammie Property
  • TOYOTA